jump to navigation

I broke my ankle! Yay! (Yes, that WAS sarcasm.) March 10, 2010

Posted by Coskit in Uncategorized.
trackback

Yes, it’s true. I broke my ankle. Here’s the scoop. It was Saturday night and I was playing in a squash tournament. I was sprinting full-out for the ball and I was at the other end of the court. And…..well……I hit the wall. Hard. Ouch. Big time. So I just got out of the hospital after surgery. I broke my ankle as well as femur in 2 places. Very much oucheez. So now I’m on crutches. No more squash for me for a while now. This is gonna be painful…..

Comments»

1. dynaboa - March 10, 2010

Get well soon!

2. crazy thunder - March 11, 2010

get well! what is a squash tournament?

3. Giant Hawk - March 12, 2010

Ouch! 😦

4. β“’β“€β““β““β“›β“”β““β“β“‘β“›β“˜β“β“– - March 12, 2010

Yikes! That sounds like it hurt! Get well soon!

5. Metsfan21 - March 12, 2010

Aww…get better soon coskit ;(

6. Ocean Clover♣ - March 17, 2010

Get Well!

7. MysteryMonster - March 19, 2010

Ouch, sorry get well soon.

8. young tooth - June 16, 2010

ooh, tht mustve hurt!!!


Leave a Reply

