jump to navigation

Molly98 is here!! May 16, 2010

Posted by molly98 in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hi, everyone !  I’m Molly98, commonly known as just Molly or GS.  I work at this awesome blog now! It’s such an honor to be part of the staff here.  😀  I will be posting on Sundays, and things I might post about are Poptropica (but not too often), my own life (like sports events or stuff with friends), or news events.  I also post pictures that I edit.  I hope you enjoy me being here!  😀

In other news…

I had two lacrosse games yesterday—we won one 8-0 and tied the other 5-5.  😀  GO FALMOUTH!

More news next week!

Comments»

1. Neat Tornado - May 16, 2010

Sweet first post!

Thanks! 😀

2. xXmoonyXx - May 16, 2010

Yay Molly! woop! Congrats on everything!

Thanks to you too! 😀

3. Hijuyo - May 20, 2010

Nice post Molly! 😀

Thanks, Hijuyo! 🙂

4. AnnieSophie - May 21, 2010

Well Done!! I liked your first post! Can’t wait to see the next one!!

Thanks! 😛


Leave a Reply

