jump to navigation

College,amputations…What next? June 3, 2010

Posted by мσσηץ in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hi guys. This might be the last post I do for a while because I have to review for college. I’m going to go to Cornell University in Ithaca, New York. Exciting stuff, right? I’m taking quantum physics courses, quantum mechanics courses, and computer engineering courses. Yeah, so I’m going to be pretty busy. Sorry, guys.

I have to get my THUMB cut off in two weeks. Gross. See, my thumb hasn’t moved for over 10 years now, so my parents decided to have it amputated. Not fun. I’ll still be able to type and all, but slower. Now I’m all, like, REALLY UPSET because I WONT HAVE A THUMB!!! On my right hand, that’s why I’m  left-handed. Anyway, I’ll keep you guys up on the GORY details. 😛 Just kidding.

Bye for now,

Moony

Comments»

1. Coskit - June 3, 2010

What are you majoring in?

And, also, what do you mean, your thumb hasn’t moved? You can’t move it? O_O

Moony- Well, I told you, and yes, I can’t move it.

2. Molly98 - June 5, 2010

Poor thumb! :O What college do you want to go to?

xXmoonyXx - June 5, 2010

Cornell University…as stated in the post XD

molly98 - June 5, 2010

I need to work on my observation skills, don’t I? 😐


Leave a Reply

