jump to navigation

Hai dere. June 6, 2010

Posted by molly98 in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hello.  I think I forgot to show you guys my blog.  😐  Anyway, here it is.  My lacrosse game was cancelled..  There were HUGE thunderstorms where I live, and it probably isn’t a good idea to go running around with aluminum sticks in an open field.  😛  I wonder what it would be like to have my thumb amputated… I hope they give you some nitrocoxide.. (not sure how you spell it, XP) Good luck, Moony!  From Moony’s requests.. Taylor Lautner and Joe Jonas!   

Also… the scary dog recommended to me from Kambanjo!

I didn’t change it too much, because I knew that it was already scary enough.  Thank you, Moony and Kambanjo! 😀

That’s all for now… more pictures next week!  I’ll be taking requests, as always. 🙂

My official favorite blogs!

(In no specific order)

1.  Coskit’s blog!

2.  Poptropica Help Blog!

3.  RandomArt!

4.  My blog!

Moony, do you have a blog?  😛

Comments»

1. Kambanjo - June 6, 2010

Thx molly, btw it’s fun to run around in a field with aluminum sticks during a thunderstorm!

2. Coskit - June 7, 2010

Indeed it is. Moony’s blog is scarletscoolblog.wordpress.com

DS, if you read this, YOU BETTER POST TOMORROW OR ELSE. YOU ALREADY MISSED YOUR DAY LAST WEEK.

Thank you! I’ll look at it right now!

3. xXmoonyXx - June 8, 2010

Yay! Funny messed up pics!

And thanks for the luck!

Coskit - June 8, 2010

Yum, luck. *eats*

4. Kitty - June 15, 2010

That is such a good idea to run around an open feild with aluminum sticks during a thunderstorm.jk. And Those pics are funny.


Leave a Reply

