jump to navigation

Hi June 13, 2010

Posted by molly98 in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hello.  I had my last lacrosse game yesterday.  We won two and tied one.  🙂  I’m not really doing anything this weekend… um…  there’s nothing interesting to say.  XP     Moony and Coskit and others will need to refriend me on Xat if they want to.  Sorry for the inconvenience, but my computer got a virus from a free movie website.  I had to erase everything.  I’m now a mod on the PHB  (thank you HS)  but most of my friends have been deleted.  That’s it…

Comments»

1. xXmoonyXx - June 15, 2010

I’m sorry, Molly. I quit the PHC because it became a HUGE distraction. When you go on again, tell everyone that I may be able to visit sometimes. And that I quit.

Coskit - June 15, 2010

TOTALLY AGREED. Now you know how I feel. Also, Molly, please let them know that I won’t be coming on anymore. I have finals, and they have to understand. I might show up once in a while on chat.

molly98 - June 15, 2010

I might quit, too. Most of my friends are mad at me, and I’m on there way too much anyway.

molly98 - June 15, 2010

Okay…


Leave a Reply

