jump to navigation

Be warned of the Purple Haired Clown BWHAHAHAHA July 2, 2010

Posted by rominay in Authors.
trackback

                                              Moony will not be posting next week because of her operation.

Hi, it’s me Kutie ^^ I am the purple haired clown that steals Cup Ramen. You all have been warned! Lol anyway, I’m 283 =D I play Poptropica, I’ll try to post often. And I like LOVE Yu-Gi-Oh and Yu-Gi-Oh 5DS. I hate GX.Click here for my blog.

My favorite color is Sky Blue. I have a big heart for pie also ^^ And I’d like to thank Coskit for letting me join. :p I go on the PHC and the PHF. But I don’t go much on the PHF. I like rock music, and I love Taylor Swift. I can name 24 bands in 2 minutes but not right now >.< Anyway ta ta for now!

~Aya

Comments»

1. Kambanjo - July 3, 2010

Welcome Kutie!!! And now I know where my noodles have been going. XD

Coskit - July 3, 2010

*eats ramen*

lolkutiepie - July 3, 2010

-Eats Coskit-

2. Coskit - July 4, 2010

😮 *eats Molly* And btw, Moony, what operation?

It’s not nice to eat your friends, Coskit! 😮

3. Annie - July 6, 2010

Hey! Who do I get to eat? xD LOL! I guess I’ll eat…ALL OF YOU!! 😛

lolkutiepie - July 7, 2010

Yu scary.. o.o JK JK

Jaz - July 14, 2010

LOL! 😆

4. molly98 - July 8, 2010

I’ll eat you all first! 😮


Leave a Reply

