jump to navigation

Why you should never challenge Yugi to a battle.. July 8, 2010

Posted by rominay in Uncategorized.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback

Ash did.. Do you wanna end up like him?

No no you don’t. Anyway, isn’t it so hot outside? I heard on the news, if you don’t drink water every hour. You could die. Scary isn’t it? Luckly, it’s not that hot where I live. So I’m okay. But for those who live in New York or Texas, sucks for you. Anyway, heard of AQW? I think it’s kinda fun. (Be careful of falling off a cliff) here’s the link.

Comments»

1. Kambanjo - July 8, 2010

Ugh, I’m starting to hate summer because of where I live (hint: sunshine state) and having a car with no air condition is not helping. πŸ˜›

lolkutiepie - July 9, 2010

CA? I don’t know much about sunny states <.<

Kambanjo - July 9, 2010

Lol. Its FL.

Kutie: That was my 2nd guess.. ;3

2. Coskit - July 8, 2010

I live in NJ and it was 104 degrees yesterday. Ugh.

lolkutiepie - July 9, 2010

It’s 87 degrees where I live πŸ˜€

Coskit - July 10, 2010

Lucky….do you live in Alaska? =D

3. lolkutiepie - July 10, 2010

Nu, nu I don’t, =3

Random Person - July 10, 2010

In…..Canada? Or Massachusetts?

4. molly98 - July 10, 2010

I live in a place that was VERY hot recently… 96 degrees. XP

Coskit - July 10, 2010

Gasp! I know where you live!

5. Annie - July 13, 2010

Although Pokemon is OK, but it really needs new plots and ideas! Yu Yi Oh is really good! πŸ˜€


Leave a Reply

