jump to navigation

Hewwo :3 July 17, 2010

Posted by Coskit in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hi geese. =D

So, first thing, starting tomorrow and going until August 1st I’ll have very limited computer access, due to a camp in Massachusetts. I’ll only be able to get on the Internet Sunday mornings.

Next! My birthday is coming up, on July 24th! I’ll be turning 14. =D

Aaaaand laaaaast…..wait, IDK what I was gonna say….hmm….

Oh yeah. Does anyone have any ideas for a new page to this blog?

And Kutie, you’ve gotta tell me what you want on the About page about you.

Okay, people, bye!

Comments»

1. lolkutiepie - July 17, 2010
2. J@K$T3R/cool monster - July 17, 2010

HAPPY BIRTHDAY coskit from me and coskit

lolkutiepie - July 17, 2010

”From me and Coskit”? From your friend?

3. J@K$T3R/cool monster - July 17, 2010

coskit plz add me in xat plz add u and riku

lolkutiepie - July 17, 2010

”Add you and Riku” Uhh, Coskit is busy at the moment if you didn’t read the post. She will come on tomorrow, sundays only.

4. Shaggy Tornado - July 21, 2010

You’re older that me by 3 months xD

5. Poptropicalthunder - July 21, 2010

kool! have a fun time..


Leave a Reply

