jump to navigation

Avatar the last Airbender! July 22, 2010

Posted by rominay in Uncategorized.
trackback

Click here if you want to watch free episodes of Avatar the Last Airbender! Anyway, isn’t it sad when a friend quits or moves? Well, sometimes goodbye is the only way. So,  whats with the fighting on the PHC? It’s like World War 3. Everyone is fighting, it’s like one man for them self! If you chat on the PHC, stop fighting. It’s getting annoying, some people already banned them selves from the PHC. I mean, why are you even fighting? It’s like the Fire Nation taking over. Well, trying.

Comments»

1. メмσσηץメ - July 22, 2010

Ugh I know! I can barely go on the PHC anymore.
But cool video! *thumbs up*

2. molly98 - July 23, 2010

I myself am getting kind of tired of the PHC. Most of my privileges have been cut, and there is a lot of fighting. It seems like people there just don’t want to be friends with most people anymore. I can’t find the link to the PHF chat, which I hear is much better… 😛 Oh well, I’ll keep looking.

3. Coskit - July 24, 2010

I know….we should just boycott it or something…it’s getting quite annoying to deal with it. And btw, DB is aggravating me again….GRR

lolkutiepie - July 25, 2010

I go to Dragon Hangout, just like the PHC, but nicer. (Sometimes) No fighting. >_< Emma/Toph showed me it. :p


Leave a Reply

