jump to navigation

Hey there. August 1, 2010

Posted by molly98 in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hello, readers of Coskit’s blog.    Pie asked me if I would still be on Xat, because I quit the PHC.   The answer is yes, I still will be on Xat, sometimes on Coskit’s chat, or I might even visit he PHC once in a while, but maybe not as myself.   I will also read and post on the Wall, and I’ll be on the PHF too.

And now a trivia question!  *Jeopardy music*

What bird is pink, but not a flamingo?  (it’s not a bird with just a pink spot* – it’s mostly pick except for its head)

You don’t know?  Okay, here’s a hint:    This bird is the favorite of the lead singer of a popular band who sings rock music! (it’s also my favorite!) Lol, good luck finding that… not a very good hint.  Here’s another hint:  AJAJA! (yes, it actually means something) 😀

THE FIRST PERSON WHO COMMENTS THE ANSWER WILL WIN A PRIZE THAT I HAVE NOT DETERMINED YET!  *fangirl scream*

*No, it’s not a fruit dove! 🙂

Comments»

1. Coskit - August 1, 2010

Dun dun dun….It’s an…..Ajaia ajaja – tropical rose-colored New World spoonbill!!!!!!!!

molly98 - August 2, 2010

Awesome, you got it! Tropical rose-colored New World spoonbill is another word for Roseate Spoonbill. You get… something I’ll think of later!

lolkutiepie - August 2, 2010

Yey for Cosky! Give her a, uhh AIR HEADS!!!! :3

Dang Cosky, you know a lot of handy things. 😀

メмσσηץメ - August 2, 2010

wow Nice Coskit! I was totally stumped! 😀

Coskit - August 3, 2010

Awesomeness is a talent. *smirk* Jk, jk. I did a science project on that bird once. That’s why I know it. 😛


Leave a Reply

