jump to navigation

The PHC’s been hacked. August 4, 2010

Posted by Coskit in Uncategorized.
trackback

Yes, it’s true. Don’t go there, otherwise it may send tracking cookies into your computer. Who knows what they did to it.

I can’t say I didn’t see this coming. Orbit probably got fed up with being banished. Everyone’s also been guestified. As to why – well, I can say this:

1) I noticed that iJames was getting very mad recently about not being Main Owner anymore, and threatening to ban Rai and others when he got his ownership back, “one way or another.” This may have a connection.

2) DS has been strangely missing over the past few days, and he’s known to have joined the goats once.

3) Just when we all got de-ownered, it happened. Maybe another former owner, holding a grudge, contacted the goats.

4) Maybe the goats just did it on their own. After all, we’ve been on their list for a while, and Orbit did threaten when he was banished.

5) Maybe a whole another entity, not the goats, hacked it.

6) No offense to anyone mentioned above. I am not accusing you.

I propose we all move to my chat. I’d especially like those of you who read this blog to contact HJY, iJames, and all the owners/former owners of the PHC so that we can decide what to do. I think another PHC would be too dangerous, though.

Guys, please comment and say what you think we should do. We need you.

Comments»

1. lolkutiepie - August 5, 2010

The new Millennium.

2. メмσσηץメ - August 5, 2010

You might be right about Orbit. He was online that day and wouldn’t answer my PC.

DS was THERE after it happened, but he seemed pretty angry.

I say we all move to Coskit’s chat as well.


Leave a Reply

