jump to navigation

Comments you hate August 5, 2010

Posted by rominay in Random.
Tags: , ,
trackback

Whats up with these comments? Like they say ” Something about Name here’‘ And their name is the title of the blog, and their blog is the same a your title. So for example, they would send a pingbacks to their blog. So it would look like this,

Something about Inventorkid..

Inventorkid

Inventorkid.blogger.com
It would look something like that. I get it on one of my blogs, its annoying. T_T Sometimes their blogs aren’t even real. Now lets move onto something else more annoying. Ads.

They would say something cool about your blog, and then talk about this. ”Blah blah blah, do you need coffee, but you don’t wanna walk down to Starbucks?!? Get the blah blah” Spammers these days. I can go on, but I don’t wanna make you read all of this. Soo, peace.


Comments»

1. candid_cactus - August 5, 2010

Yip, I can totally identify with what you’re saying. I especially hate the ones that compliment your blog only to have a nitric oxide website attached for example. At first I didn’t realise it was a comment spammer, I was basking in the praise, that was only til the next week when the same nitric oxide guy posted the same generic ‘Keep up the good work’ comment on one of my other posts, again with nitric oxide website in tow. That was when I realised, felt indignant that I was receiving fake praise, and gave mr nitric oxide the boot from my site once and for all.


Leave a Reply

