jump to navigation

Keep in touch! August 9, 2010

Posted by Coskit in Uncategorized.
trackback

I’m not gonna be coming on Xat besides my chat anymore, so if you want to keep in touch with me, post your email in a comment below. I’ll send you an email so that we’ll stay friends. Thanks, guys! =D

HJY, Rai, etc. please don’t be mad at me. I was stating my opinion, that’s it. I do respect the chat, and when I’m there I will do my best to behave well and contribute positively. That doesn’t mean I like it, but I won’t act out or anything.

Smockers, if you read this, you still haven’t given me Membership like you promised. Please have it done by Wednesday. I’d like to get into Steamworks.

Comments»

1. αℓαѕтєιяє'ѕ_мσση - August 10, 2010

That’s cool. I sure hope they aren’t mad, because I’m not.

And I thought we all forgave eachother already.

lolkutiepie - August 10, 2010

Forgiving makes the world go round.

2. hi.Juyo - August 10, 2010

I didn’t say I was mad; just frustrated that you didn’t seem to get why the PHC is what it is. Are you still going to be a PHC mod, or would you rather not?

Also, didn’t you already get membership from Smockers to play Skullduggery Island early? You’d also have to let him know your account password if he’s going to purchase membership on it.

3. Poptropicalthunder - August 11, 2010

Leave a Reply

