jump to navigation

Erm… ok, I’ll say it. August 12, 2010

Posted by мσσηץ in Uncategorized.
trackback

 I have heart murmurs. It means irregular heart beats. So, once again, I’m going to have surgery and have a Pacemaker put in. *shudder* Why do I have all of these medical problems? Is it punishment for something I did in another life? Mebbe. My life is such a freak drama right now.

My brother broke his arm when we chased eachother down a hill and I crashed into him.

My sister is stuck at home with pneumonia. Poor thing.

I’m stuck in this weird love triangle right now, but you don’t want to hear about that.

And maybe some day, the doctors are going to find something wrong with me that they can’t fix and I’ll have to die a slow and painful death.

On that happy note, I finished Skullduggery yesterday.

Moony

Comments»

1. lolkutiepie - August 12, 2010

Aww, well look on the bright side.. You finished Skullduggery. .-.

2. Coskit - August 18, 2010

Um….I thought you’re in a wheelchair. How did you chase your bro down a hill….?

αℓαѕтєιяє'ѕ_мσση - August 19, 2010

I thought you might ask.
Considering we were going downhill, all I did was push my self until I was rolling freely… and eventually crashing. I didn’t use my stumps- I mean, “legs”.

Coskit - August 22, 2010

Sounds fun. =D Somehow I get a mental picture involving snow, which sounds even MORE fun.

I NEED TO MEET YOUR BRO. I want to chase him down a hill too! xD

αℓαѕтєιяє'ѕ_мσση - August 24, 2010

lolz


Leave a Reply

