jump to navigation

I’m sorry I missed meh day.. August 16, 2010

Posted by molly98 in Uncategorized.
trackback

ELLO.  I totally forgot about posting yesterday.. I’m sorry. 😦  I was kinda stressed about my brother.  See, one of my brothers pulled out one of my baby teeth yesterday, and I was freaked out about it.  Because he’s my brother.. O:  He’ll be gone soon, though, along with my other brother… and I’LL BE ALONE WITH MY PARENTS! *scary music*  N-E-WAII…

I quit the PHC.  For good this time.  I sent in one of my friends to report on what’s going on, because she really wanted to join the chat.  She’ll let me know the happenin’s at the chat.  Her name is PajamaZebra, and she told me she’s already a member.. AWESUMM.

I am scared.  My last baby tooth will be taken out by my brother.  D:  I’ll post back next week… IF I SURVIVE…

Comments»

1. lolkutiepie - August 16, 2010

Already met her, and your bro will be a tooth fairy. MWHAHAHAHAHA.

2. molly98 - August 17, 2010

Lol. He better give me money… I want a frap at Starbucks. 😛

3. αℓαѕтєιяє'ѕ_мσση - August 17, 2010

Aw, you will survive! And I personally think your baby teeth should come out when they’re loose. Being the freak that I am, all my baby teeth came out before 4th grade.

And… I visit the PHC sometimes… to yell at ppl. Hehe but Seriously we’re going to mish you!

molly98 - August 18, 2010

Aw, thanks.. 🙂 My teeth all came out late…

4. Coskit - August 18, 2010

Can you let me know what’s going on also? Through email or something?


Leave a Reply

