jump to navigation

Dogs August 20, 2010

Posted by Coskit in Uncategorized.
trackback

They’re so cute and awesome. My dog loves attention. He’ll run up and curl around your legs just like a cat until you either fall over or notice him. 😛

Other stuff…..HJY, if you read this, tell Smocks to give me Membership. The thing is, Orbit got into my account and terminated the Membership, so Smocks said he’d give me Membership back. He has my password. Tell him, please.

Um….what else…..not much. Oh, and, if anyone reads this that still goes on the PHC, ANYONE who wants to keep in touch with me should give me their email. 🙂

Kay, buh bye….

Comments»

1. αℓαѕтєιяє'ѕ_мσση - August 20, 2010

I didn’t know that Orbit… er… would go on Poptropica… that’s really weird.

Coskit - August 20, 2010

He was trying to get back at me…

2. hi.Juyo - August 20, 2010

Smockers usually isn’t on when I am, but I’ll try to contact him. And if you want to still keep in touch with the PHC community, why not just go to them and come on chat? 😉

Coskit - August 21, 2010

Well, I’d rather not go on chat, since my parents don’t want me to. And once I go on, it’s hard to get off. It’s addictive.

3. Kambanjo - August 20, 2010

My dog has a breathing issue where hes always snorting. And when I’m eating or drinking something on the couch, (especially milk) he puts his head on the couch with his floppy jaws out and gives me the puppy eyes. SO CUTE! And he’s a lil’ dopey.

4. Coskit - August 21, 2010

Molly, Moony, and Kutie, could you give me the emails you use / check the ones you used for WordPress? I emailed you.

molly98 - August 21, 2010

I don’t use the one I gave you before anymore-you should have my new one by now.

αℓαѕтєιяє'ѕ_мσση - August 21, 2010

I don’t think that’s such a good idea. I don’t have my own email. The one I gave is a family email address.

Coskit - August 21, 2010

Ohh….sorry, I already emailed you. Can you email me from that one, or should I not email you?

αℓαѕтєιяє'ѕ_мσση - August 22, 2010

I’ll find another way to keep in touch.

Coskit - August 22, 2010

Okay.


Leave a Reply

