jump to navigation

Hai dere. August 24, 2010

Posted by molly98 in Uncategorized.
trackback

Helloe.  Today we will be discussing melons.  Well, actually, just a poll… and I don’t know how to do polls on WordPress, so…

Do you like…

Honeydew melon?  (the green kind)

Cantaloupe?  (the orange kind)

Watermelon?  (we all know what watermelon looks like)  😛

I personally like watermelon… the really ripe kind.   Hm.. now I want some watermelon.

To get my mind off of… delicious, sweet, juicy watermelon… let’s talk about something gross. Like… Justin Bieber!  Now I don’t want watermelon.  🙂  The only thing I have to say about Justin Bieber before I puke is this:  I enjoy going on the JB chat and pretending to be JB, so all these fangirls ask me for my number and stuff and I tell them that JB hates them and/or spam.

To respond to Coskit’s post about doggies, here is a picture of my dog!

Oh shoot, Worpdress doesn’t like the type of picture it is.  Evil WordPress.  ):<

Now a question!

Pie:  what is your favorite type of pie?  (I know you’re going to say all pie, but just pick one. :D)

Moony:  What is your favorite type of moon?  Mine is either a full moon (when it’s really big.. the small full ones are disappointing) , or when it’s just a tiny little sliver in the sky.

Coskit:  What is your favorite colour?  (IT’S SPELLED WITH A U WORDPRESS!! o:<)

Also, to all you peeples, what’s your favorite band/artist?

(bonus:  favorite song?)

MOLLU OUT!  (yes, I meant Mollu)

Comments»

1. molly98 - August 26, 2010

O:< Why do I press enter so many times?

2. Coskit - August 26, 2010

Sweet, juicy, delicious watermelon….. >:D

My favorite color would be red.

My favorite band would have to be the Beatles, and artist would be Michael Jackson, Frank Sinatra, or James Taylor.

Favorite song: Smile by Michael Jackson, or Up On the Roof by James Taylor.

3. αℓαѕтєιяє'ѕ_мσση - August 28, 2010

I like full, RED moons. hehe

4. molly98 - August 28, 2010

Ooh, I’ve never seen a red one. 😛

5. lolkutiepie - August 29, 2010

Hm. Strawberry. ;D
Favorite band: I dunno, Paramore, Linkin Park?
Favorite song: Fearless – Taylor Swift. =D

6. Poptropicalthunder - September 1, 2010

I lieks Appelz ;D

7. The_nerd - September 2, 2010
lolkutiepie - September 3, 2010

WAIT WHAT

Zey-shomi - September 3, 2010

What the flipping flaggle fajeezus!

Coskit - September 5, 2010

WHAT??!!!! Uh….are you a relative of hers?

Maximum Ride - September 6, 2010

WHAT?!!??!!! (…Um, btw, how did you know her?)

8. Krazi - September 3, 2010

WHATT?!?!?!? IM FREAKKIN CRYING RIGHT NOW! WHY WOULD SHE DO SUCH A THING?!?!!?


Leave a Reply

