jump to navigation

I HAVE SOMETHING TO SAY! O: September 3, 2010

Posted by molly98 in Uncategorized.
trackback

Sup.  I know it’s not my day.  But I had a secret that was eating me alive.  This is what it is!  I NEVER QUIT THE PHC!   My friend, PajamaZebra, was me in disguise.  I guess I just missed all my friends too much.  However, I won’t be on there very much longer.  Once Hijuyo catches wind of this, she’ll ban me forever.  She hates me enough already (yes, Hijuyo, I know you’re reading this, and I don’t care)  So, I’ll REALLY be quitting soon.


One more thing.  I know you guys heard about Moony.  She commited suicide on Wednesday.        Moony, you were going through a lot of pain.  We will never understand what it felt like to go through what you went through; we can only imagine.  With your own death soon approaching, you wanted to end your life before it faded away.   You were always the funny one, the kind one, the compassionate one, the forgiving one.  You will always be in our hearts.

~ R.I.P Scarlet ~

Comments»

1. lolkutiepie - September 3, 2010

..:(

2. hi.Juyo - September 4, 2010

I already knew you were PajamaZebra when she showed up on chat. Did I ban you? No, and I wasn’t going to. There’s no need to be dishonest with your “friends”, likewise, they don’t expect the worst out of you like you did of me.

I’m sorry to hear about about what happened to Moony. She’s a great friend and we’ll miss her, but remember life is short compared to eternity. 😦

3. The_nerd - September 4, 2010

I’ll miss her alot…

4. Coskit - September 5, 2010

Holy…

5. Silver Coyote - September 5, 2010

I feel like I’ve been crushed by a rock. I’ll miss her. Now I regret leaving xat for a few weeks. 😥
P.S. What is the video in the blue text?(Just curious.)

6. The_nerd - September 6, 2010

I have more pictures of her if you want to use them.

molly98 - September 20, 2010

I’m good, thanks. 😛


Leave a Reply

