jump to navigation

I don’t know what to say. September 13, 2010

Posted by Coskit in Uncategorized.
trackback

I really don’t.

But I know the feeling. I’m usually not who I say I am on the Internet.

Also, judging from DS’s comment, he’s changed quite a bit. I wish I could be friends with the new DS, but I don’t want to get on chat. It’s just addictive.

Oh, and, Moony. Get an account on http://www.artofproblemsolving.com . It’s a great forum/website for people who like math (and other stuff too, but mostly math). We can communicate through Art of Problem Solving (AoPS) too. And I think you’d like it. If you click on Community, you access a forum, and you can play games, talk to people, do math, or anything. Every AoPS user also gets a blog that they can do whatever they want with. It’s my favorite website. When you get an account, tell me the username. Or Private Message me. My username is QuantumTiger.

Also, Moony. Can I have your email so we can keep in touch?

Are we allowed to edit other people’s posts?

Yes, but check with me first. What do you want to edit? You could just post a comment, you know.

Mm… nah.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

