jump to navigation

(Put title here) September 17, 2010

Posted by rominay in Random.
trackback

I dunno… I missed my day soooo…. New topic.=D

I think there’s a war between 7Eleven, and Mini Market. (Which recently opened up) Everyone’s like ”GO MINI MARKET!!!” But 7Eleven is better to me. (: They have Slurpees. ;D And Mini Market has.. Oreo Cookies. I rode my bike down there, and like 7Eleven was empty. 😦 And then I saw oldies on skateboards LOL. (Strange.. I went to the store the next day, and I saw these guys going ”OOH I WANT THIS ONE!!! IT’S SO RARE!” And they were in their 30’s.) Then my brother said they sold Slurpees at the Mini Market… Nah. I really don’t know now.. Ta-ta!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

