jump to navigation

My blog, a pink hippo, and the PHB October 1, 2010

Posted by molly98 in Uncategorized.
trackback

HEY, PHC!  IT’S MOLLY!  Yes, I spammed, and iTofu screenied it, so now I’ll get it trouble.  You guys can’t take a joke. 😛

Hello.   My entire weekend is RUINED.   I bombed a science quiz and now have to make it up in extra credit, which is due Monday.  And I have to do a LOT of extra credit.

Now, let’s get to a nicer topic.

They found a pink hippo in Kenya!  Isn’t that weird?   I’ll edit this later.  I have to go do some stuff.

Wildlife photographers in Kenya were pleasantly surprised to stumble across this rare site: a pink hippo.

Comments»

1. мσσηץ - October 2, 2010

Aw, it’s ok. Cool hippo. =P


Leave a Reply

