jump to navigation

I am not a… lesser being… October 10, 2010

Posted by мσσηץ in Uncategorized.
trackback

Don’t ask.

Er… of you had to read a book, what would it be about? I’m thinking of writing one for you guys.

Also, I had my first week of classes. =c I’m stuck with weird testosterone fueled college sophmores and ancient grandpas. It sucked. I miss my family… and piano.

You know what’s really odd? I feel like everything bad that has ever happened… is my fault.

Like, if I had been smarter and not taken too many pain killers, I wouldn’t have had to go to the hospital and get my stomach pumped, and while I was doing that and keeping the nurses busy, a baby died in the waiting room. Do you see?

Anyway, in other news… there is no other news.

Catcha later,

Moony

Comments»

1. molly98 - October 11, 2010

Bad things happen to everyone. It’s not your fault the baby died, it’s the hospital’s. And I think you would write an awesome book… maybe it could be about the meaning of life or something. Or possibly about why children hate vegetables. That would be cool.


Leave a Reply

