jump to navigation

Good morning! October 11, 2010

Posted by molly98 in Uncategorized.
trackback

Well, it’s a beautiful Monday morning.  The sun is shining over the water next to my house.  Maybe I’ll go kayaking today…  I would be in Social Studies right now, in school, but I don’t have to go to school today.  I love these holidays, don’t you?  In other news, there’s this tea brand that I’m addicted to. Like, I have at least two cups a day of it.  Right now the tea I’m drinking is called Bengal Spice. It’s a chai tea.  Someone I know showed me this video that I think is interesting.  He said that I am a present-minded hedonist, but I don’t know if that’s good or bad.

I’m actually supposed to be doing extra credit and cleaning my room right now, but… oh well. I’ll do that later.     I have a question for you guys.  A couple, actually.  The first one, what is your favorite food and why?  Favorite beverage?   And the other one, what is your opinion on making the school year a bit longer?  You see, in America, the president Barack Obama sees that America’s schools aren’t as advanced as the ones in other countries, and the children in the United States aren’t learning as much as they should be.  In fact, kids in America have more days off than days at school.   So what do you think?  Comment below…       One more.  What is the funniest youtube video you have ever seen?  I have a few favorites myself, but I will reveal those at a later time.

 

Good evening!  I have edited this post and now it is 5:53 PM.  Today was weird for the following reasons:

1.  My dog has been really lethargic lately. He didn’t eat or drink anything, so we took him to the vet and learned that he has intestinal blockage.  The vets worked on him most of the day, and he had IVs put in him to flush out whatever is in his intestine.  But that hasn’t happened yet, so he’s home now with an IV taped to his leg.  They even had to SHAVE his leg so they could put the IV in.   Tomorrow he has to go back to the vet to get more IVs.

2.  I’ve discovered another addiction of mine.. kayaking!  Wow, I’m such a hippie.  Tea, kayaking… what’s next?  Not showering?

3.  I have extra credit to do but never got it done.  Now I will be in trouble because I have a D+ average in Science.  Wow, I hate Science so much, but right now I am so screwed.

So that was my Columbus day.  How was yours?

Comments»

1. мσσηץ - October 16, 2010

My favourite food hands down would have to M&Ms. I crave them all the time.

I think its great that President Obama wants to help the education. I mean, who doesn’t want more school? Unless you’re not like me… then you probably would stab me. Hehe.

I saw this video called the Miley Cyrus show, and they basically make fun of her and her dad. It was fun-nay.

=D

2. Neat Tornado - October 23, 2010

My favorite food is CAKE!

Obama, well, I can kind of agree. I have a school where you go to school for 8 weeks (including weekends) and have a break for 2 weeks (including weekends). But…. GO SCHOOL! I like school, so I agree with Obama(I changed my mind, I agree totaly).

Charlie teh unicorn 1 and 2. No, not Charlie THE unicorn, charlie TEH unicorn. Charlie Teh Unicorn is supposed to be charlie the unicorn if it was written by random internet users. FUNNY!


Leave a Reply

