jump to navigation

Femme Fatal October 28, 2010

Posted by мσσηץ in Uncategorized.
trackback

I’m sorry that you guys haven’t seen me forever! My computer crashed TWICE. I lost all of my files, so darn.

It’s pretty much guaranteed that I won’t be on the chat anymore. I’m sorry.

Anyway, about the title. My friend called my that the other day. XP It means I’ll trick you into doing something, then I’ll kill you. HA!… but you know I wouldn’t do that.

I haven’t eaten M&Ms in 3 hours…wait, nevermind I just ate some. 😀 I crave them night and day.

Lalala running out of things to say.

Oh, and Happy Halloween! Ooh, just makes me want to watch Nighmare Before Christmas! (LOVE that movie!)

Love,

Moony

Comments»

1. lolkutiepie - November 21, 2010

I love that movie too! And if you get some M&N’s. Gimmie! We will miss you on the chat. 3:

2. Silver Coyote - November 24, 2010

I’ll Miss you on the PHC! P.S. Try the dark Chocolate M&Ms(If you haven’t already) They’re the best.


Leave a Reply

